3 DVD BOX SET - Kundalini Yoga with Maya Fiennes
3 DVD BOX SET - Kundalini Yoga with Maya Fiennes A Journey through the Chakras
In this 3 DVD box set, Maya takes you on a journey through the
first three chakras, Courage, Creativity & Willpower, known as the
lower triangle, introducing a new Kundalini Yoga practice for each
individual chakra.

Chakras are energy centers which absorb life force or prana
from the Universe, and are distributed through the body's
energy channels, or nadis, to the nervous system, endocrinal
glands and circulation system.

The chakras of the lower triangle focus on elimination
and are balanced by those of the upper triangle which
accumulate, create and refine. Just like a tree, if the root
system is functioning properly then the leaves begin to
grow and flourish.

By opening and balancing the chakras it is possible to
connect to a much larger source of energy, that from
which we come and to which we return. The first five
chakras are associated with the elements (or tatvas)
of earth, fire, water, air and ether. The upper chakras
correspond to the subtle realm.

Add this product to your cart below
Product Price Qty Add To Cart
3 DVD BOX SET - Kundalini Yoga with Maya Fiennes $28.95
More Information...
Customer Comments

Be the first to write a review of this product for other customers!
  [ Click Here ]

Search Products

Browse Categories
 Gong Therapy
 Tantric Numerology Reading
Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty.

Telephone Orders

We Accept:

Privacy Policy
Returns & Exchanges